Mutya ng Dabaw 2012 finalist revealed!

The Mutya ng Dabaw 2012 five finalist was chosen yesterday, February 28 at the activity center of SM City Davao!

The 2012 Mutya ng Dabaw Top 5 finalists are:

  • Maria Theresa Tan,
  • Jazzle Therese Gomez,
  • Jhoana Myles Te,
  • Dorothy Ibanez,
  • Marianne May Te.

The coraonation night will be on March 16!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...